Major Power Projects in India

Major Power Projects in India
.myTable { background-color:#FFFFE0;border-collapse:collapse; }
.myTable th { background-color:#BDB76B;color:white; }
.myTable td, .myTable th { padding:5px;border:1px solid #BDB76B; }
<!– Place the above styles between the document’s tags –>

Project Name State Name
Machkund Hydro Electric Project  Andhra Pradesh
Srisailam Hydro Electric Project Andhra Pradesh
Lower Seleru Hydro E letric project Andhra Pradesh
Upper Seleru Power Station Andhra Pradesh
Nizamsagar Hydel Scheme Andhra Pradesh
Hussain sagar Thermal Station Telangana
Ramagundam Thermal Station Telangana
Naharkatiya Thermal Project Assom
Barauni Thermal Power Staion Bihar
Subharnarekha Thermal Power Station  Jharkand
Patralu Thermal Power Station Bihar
Badarpur Thermal Power Station delhi
Ukai Thermal Power Station Gujarat
Rongteng Hydel Scheme Himachal Pradesh
Sanjay Hydel Project Himachal Pradesh
Sharavati Hydro Electric Project Karnataka
Salal Hydro Electric Project Jammu & Kashmir
Idukki Hydro  Electric Project Kerala
Korba Thermal Project Madhya Pradesh
Koyna Hydro Electric Project Maharashtra
Trombay Thermal Power Project Maharashtra
Koradi Thermal Power Project Maharashtra
Loktok Hydro Electric Project Manipur
Hirakud Hydro Electric Project Orissa
Talcher Thermal Power Station Orissa
Neyveli Thermal Power Station Tamil Nadu
Rihand Hydro Electric Project Uttar Pradesh
Panki Thermal Power Station Uttar Pradesh
Bandel Thermal Power Station West Bengal
Read More  భారతదేశంలో రైల్వే జోన్లు పూర్తి వివరాలు,Complete Details Of Railway Zones In India
Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment